Wella Professionals True Grey Graphite Shimmer Light

CHF11.25 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Immediately ready for dispatch, delivery the next day

Place your order within the next 1 days 3 hours and 32 minutes to have it shipped tomorrow .

Quantity:

  • CT-14197
  • 2675/3
  • 4064666052809
Order No. Image Variant Price Delivery time Quantity
CT-14197 Wella Professionals True Grey Graphite Shimmer Light 60 ml
CHF11.25 *

Ready for immediate dispatch


In stock: 4
Looking for attractive light grey hair?  We got you covered The famous brand Wella... more
Product information "Wella Professionals True Grey Graphite Shimmer Light"

Looking for attractive light grey hair?  We got you covered

The famous brand Wella professional presents the Graphite Shimmer Light True Grey hair coloring related to a high-quality hair coloring for light grey hair moisturized and shinier, used by hairdressing professionals, this product allows to accentuate the natural grey color by giving more freshness and shine to the hair.

The True Grey Toner in the shade Graphite Shimmer Light provides customers with a fresh light gray tone with 100 percent gray coverage. This color brings out the best in green eyes. The result is a uniform silver look without shading.

This treatment is reserved for professional use in the salon, it allows your clients to have soft and nourished hair. The Graphite Shimmer Light True Grey treatment allows the rebirth of grey hair without damaging it while encouraging it to stay for a long time without undesirable effects and protecting the scalp to have beautiful hair.

The benefits of Graphite Shimmer Light True Grey:

- Hair protection
- Magical shine to hair
- Softer hair
- Care for light grey hair
- True results with sublime color
- Controlling the heat of the styling appliance
- For a remarkable effect, use a clarifying shampoo

How to apply the Shimmer Light True Grey?

The shimmer medium true grey treatment is for professionals only and should be applied by experts in the field of hairdressing.

To apply this treatment, first mix the toner and the activator in equal parts, for example, 10 g of toner plus 10 g of activator, then apply it to the hair, after 30 minutes rinse your hair with clear water and continue your hair washing process on a daily basis using the shampoo.

If you don't have time, you can proceed with another method by adding with the toner and the activator the clear conditioner perfector, mix the three products in equal parts 1:1:1, 10 g toner plus 10 g activator plus 10 g of clear conditioner perfector. Leave it on for 15 minutes, rinse your hair with clear water, and continue your hair washing process daily using the shampoo.

Ingredients Shimmer Light True Grey:

Aqua; Water; Water Cetearyl Alcohol Propylene Glycol Diketyl phosphate Ceteth-10 phosphate Disodium phosphate Steareth-200 Ethylenediamine trisodium disuccinate Disodium EDTA N, N-Bis(2-Hydroxyethyl)-p-phenylenediamine sulphate Sodium sulphite Ascorbic acid Xanthan gum Resorcinol Sodium hydroxide Phenoxyethanol.

Advice from C-Total:

- Read the instructions for use carefully
- It is strongly recommended that a professional use the product as this product requires expertise.
- Control the heat of the styling appliance
- For a remarkable effect, use a clarifying shampoo

FAQ:

Q: How long does WELLA Professionals True Grey Graphite Shimmer Light last?
A: The longevity of WELLA Professionals True Grey Graphite Shimmer Light depends on a number of factors such as the condition of your hair and how often you wash it. Typically, hair color can last anywhere from 4-6 weeks before it starts to fade. To maintain the color, it is best to use color-safe hair care products and to limit the use of heat styling tools.

Q: Can I use WELLA Professionals True Grey Graphite Shimmer Light to cover gray hair?
A: Yes, WELLA Professionals True Grey Graphite Shimmer Light is specifically designed to create a light grey hair color and can be used to cover gray hair.

About the Wella brand:

Founded in 1920, the Wella brand revolutionized the hairdressing industry with the creation of the new perm, from then on the famous hairdressing brand continued to design hairdressing products and tools. After 141 years, Wella has become the second-largest market player in the world and is currently the number one in hair color.

Wella is known for its high-quality products designed by its experts and also for the quality of the training it offers to the profile of hairdressing agents, the main goal of the company is to increase the level of the industry, for this, it offers exclusive products to its hairdressing partners.

Hair type: Gray hair
Brand: Wella
Packaging color: White
Product line: True Grey
Product type: Oxidative hair color
Related links to "Wella Professionals True Grey Graphite Shimmer Light"
Viewed

Subscribe to C-TOTAL newsletter now and enjoy special discounts!

Sign up now!

Don't miss out on anything by signing up to C-TOTAL's newsletter!
  • Enjoy the latest offers
  • Introducing exclusive new products
  • Learn more about our beauty magazine and much more

Wella Professionals True Grey Graphite Shimmer Light - 60 ml

CHF 11.25 *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferung am nächsten Tag

Bestellen Sie innerhalb der nächsten 12 Stunden und 59 Minuten damit die Bestellung noch heute .

Menge:

  • CT-14197
  • 2675/3
  • 4064666052809
Bestell-Nr. Bild Variante Preis Lieferzeit Menge
CT-14197 Wella Professionals True Grey Graphite Shimmer Light CHF 11.25 *

Sofort versandfertig

Wella Professionals True Grey Graphite Shimmer Light Die berühmte Marke Wella professional... mehr
Produktinformationen "Wella Professionals True Grey Graphite Shimmer Light"

Wella Professionals True Grey Graphite Shimmer Light

Die berühmte Marke Wella professional präsentiert die Graphite Shimmer Light True Grey Haarfärbung im Zusammenhang mit einer hochwertigen Haarfärbung für hellgraues Haar, die Feuchtigkeit spendet und glänzt. Dieses Produkt wird von Friseurprofis verwendet und ermöglicht es, die natürliche graue Farbe zu betonen, indem es dem Haar mehr Frische und Glanz verleiht.

Der True Grey Toner in der Nuance Graphite Shimmer Light bietet Kunden einen frischen, hellen Grauton mit 100 Prozent Grauabdeckung. Diese Farbe bringt grüne Augen optimal zur Geltung. Das Ergebnis ist ein gleichmäßiger Silberlook ohne Schattierungen.

Diese Behandlung ist für den professionellen Einsatz im Salon reserviert, sie ermöglicht Ihren Kunden weiches und gepflegtes Haar. Die Behandlung Graphite Shimmer Light True Grey ermöglicht die Wiedergeburt von grauem Haar, ohne es zu beschädigen, und fördert gleichzeitig die Langlebigkeit des Haares ohne unerwünschte Effekte und schützt die Kopfhaut, um schönes Haar zu erhalten.

Die Vorteile von Graphite Shimmer Light True Grey :

- Schutz der Haare
- Magischer Glanz für das Haar
- Weicheres Haar
- Pflege für hellgraues Haar
- Echte Ergebnisse mit erhabener Farbe
- Kontrolle der Hitze des Stylinggeräts
- Für einen bemerkenswerten Effekt, ein klärendes Shampoo verwenden

Wie wird das Shimmer Light True Grey angewendet ?

Die Behandlung Shimmer Medium True Grey ist nur für Profis und sollte von Friseurexperten angewendet werden.

Um diese Behandlung anzuwenden, mischen Sie zunächst den Toner und den Aktivator zu gleichen Teilen, z. B. 10 g Toner plus 10 g Aktivator, und tragen Sie es dann auf das Haar auf. Nach 30 Minuten spülen Sie Ihr Haar mit klarem Wasser aus und setzen die tägliche Haarwäsche mit dem Shampoo fort.

Wenn Sie keine Zeit haben, können Sie mit einer anderen Methode fortfahren, indem Sie dem Toner und dem Aktivator den klaren Conditioner Perfector hinzufügen, mischen Sie die drei Produkte zu gleichen Teilen 1:1:1, 10 g Toner plus 10 g Aktivator plus 10 g klaren Conditioner Perfector. Lassen Sie es 15 Minuten einwirken, spülen Sie Ihr Haar mit klarem Wasser aus und setzen Sie die tägliche Haarwäsche mit dem Shampoo fort.

Inhaltsstoffe Shimmer Light True Grey :

Aqua; Wasser; Wasser Cetearyl Alcohol Propylene Glycol Diketyl phosphate Ceteth-10 phosphate Disodium phosphate Steareth-200 Ethylenediamine trisodium disuccinate Disodium EDTA N, N-Bis(2-Hydroxyethyl)-p-phenylenediamine sulphate Sodium sulphite Ascorbic acid Xanthan gum Resorcinol Sodium hydroxide Phenoxyethanol.

Hinweis von C-Total :

- Lesen Sie die Gebrauchsanweisung sorgfältig durch
- Es wird dringend empfohlen, das Produkt von einem Fachmann anwenden zu lassen, da dieses Produkt Fachwissen erfordert.
- Kontrollieren Sie die Hitze des Stylinggeräts
- Für einen bemerkenswerten Effekt ein klärendes Shampoo verwenden

FAQ :

F: Wie lange ist WELLA Professionals True Grey Graphite Shimmer Light haltbar ?
A: Die Haltbarkeit von WELLA Professionals True Grey Graphite Shimmer Light hängt von einer Reihe von Faktoren ab, wie z. B. dem Zustand Ihres Haares und der Häufigkeit der Haarwäsche. Normalerweise hält die Haarfarbe zwischen 4 und 6 Wochen, bevor sie zu verblassen beginnt. Um die Farbe zu erhalten, ist es am besten, farbsichere Haarpflegeprodukte zu verwenden und die Verwendung von Hitzestylinggeräten einzuschränken.

F: Kann ich WELLA Professionals True Grey Graphite Shimmer Light verwenden, um graues Haar abzudecken ?
A: Ja, WELLA Professionals True Grey Graphite Shimmer Light wurde speziell entwickelt, um eine hellgraue Haarfarbe zu erzeugen und kann zum Abdecken von grauem Haar verwendet werden.

Über die Marke Wella :

Die 1920 gegründete Marke Wella revolutionierte die Friseurbranche mit der Erfindung der neuen Dauerwelle. Seitdem hat die berühmte Friseurmarke immer wieder Friseurprodukte und -werkzeuge entwickelt. Nach 141 Jahren hat sich Wella zum zweitgrößten Marktteilnehmer der Welt entwickelt und ist derzeit die Nummer eins im Bereich Haarfarbe.

Wella ist bekannt für seine hochwertigen Produkte, die von seinen Experten entwickelt werden, und auch für die Qualität der Schulungen, die es für das Profil der Friseure anbietet. Das Hauptziel des Unternehmens ist es, das Niveau der Branche zu erhöhen, und zu diesem Zweck bietet es seinen Friseurpartnern exklusive Produkte an.

Haartyp: Graues Haar
Marke: Wella
Verpackungsfarbe: Weiss
Produktlinie: True Grey
Produkttyp: Oxidative Haarfarbe
Weiterführende Links zu "Wella Professionals True Grey Graphite Shimmer Light"
  •  .
  • .
  • .
  • .
  • .

0 /5

  • : 0
  • : 0 / 5

 0 

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
×

TIPP!
Zuletzt angesehen

Jetzt C-TOTAL Newsletter abonnieren und Vorteile geniessen!

Jetzt sofort anmelden!

Mit dem C-TOTAL Newsletter nichts verpassen!
  • Profitieren Sie von aktuellen Angeboten
  • Vorstellung exklusiver Neuprodukte
  • Infos zu unserem Beauty Magazin und vieles mehr