ghd Rehab - Advanced Split End Therapy 100ml

ghd Rehab - Advanced Split End Therapy

CHF20.20 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Immediately ready for dispatch, delivery the next day

Order within the next 2 days 5 hours and 45 minutes so the order is shipped at Monday is shipped.
  • CT-15091
  • 9050
  • 5060569862018
Want softer hair? Follow this treatment! The ghd advanced split end therapy is a... more
Product information "ghd Rehab - Advanced Split End Therapy"

Want softer hair? Follow this treatment!

The ghd advanced split end therapy is a dedicated treatment to nourish damaged hair and restore shine and softness for up to 10 shampoos. Ideal for damaged hair and ends, it helps strengthen hair fibres for hair that is more nourished than ever.

Designed by the experts at good hair day to bring the best to consumers using Behentrimonium Methosulphate which leaves hair shiny and soft whilst preserving perfect hair volume also with the use of Amodimethicone which keeps hair in great condition and makes hair more manageable.

Advanced split end therapy is one of the best treatments that make the hair shinier with the thermoprotective technique that helps to protect the hair from heat and straighten the hair to give back the beautiful style of a professional, so if you are craving for a perfect and shiny look, this hair care is for you.

What are the benefits of this treatment?

- Nourishes the hair.
- Restores shine and softness to hair.
- Repairs broken and damaged hair.
- Designed for all hair types.
- Designed with the thermo-protective technique to protect hair from heat.
- Results that last until shampooing.

How can we apply the treatment?

- Before using the treatment, wash your hair thoroughly and towel dry.
- Then put a small amount of the treatment (about 10 ml) on your hand and apply it carefully to the damaged lengths and ends.
- After a good application of the treatment on your hair, dry your hair completely with the help of the hair dryer at a minimum temperature.

Ingredients:

Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Methosulphate, Amodimethicone, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract, Hypnea Musciformis Extract, Gellidiela Acerosa Extract, Sargassum Filipendula Extract, Butylene Glycol, Laureth-9, Trideceth-12, Dimethyl Urea, Glycerin, Bixa Orellana Seed Extract, C13-C14 Isoparaffin, Myrciaria Dubia Fruit Extract, C11-15 Pareth-7, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, PEG-75 Lanolin, Sorbitol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Citric Acid, Amyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Cinnamate, Benzyl Salicylate, Citronellol, Eugenol, Geraniol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Linalool, Alpha Isomethyl Ionone, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Chlorphenesin, Fragrance (Parfum).

Advice from C-Total:      

- Avoid storing the product in a warm place or keep it warm.
- Control the heat of the styling appliance.
- For best results, use the ghd air dryer.

About the brand:

Considered a revolutionary in the field of hairdressing, good hair day is now one of the best brands that produce hair dryers for men and women, curling irons and also sock brushes to give customers' hair a remarkable shine and softness.

Good hair day is an icon in the hairdressing industry, through its experts whose main aim is to design products worthy of the company in order to satisfy their demanding customers and to give confidence to stylists, Ghd is considered as a source of inspiration for hairdressers.

Brand: GHD
Hair type: Alle Haartypen, Beschädigtes Haar
Effect: Heat protection, Split ends preventive
Product type: Leave-in Conditioner
Packaging color: Gold
Related links to "ghd Rehab - Advanced Split End Therapy"

Ronney Professional Spiegel Line 196 Hand mirror
CHF14.00 *
Viewed

Subscribe to C-TOTAL newsletter now and enjoy special discounts!

Sign up now!

Don't miss out on anything by signing up to C-TOTAL's newsletter!
  • Enjoy the latest offers
  • Introducing exclusive new products
  • Learn more about our beauty magazine and much more

ghd Rehab - Advanced Split End Therapy 100ml

ghd Rehab - Advanced Split End Therapy

CHF 20.20 *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferung am nächsten Tag

Bestellen Sie innerhalb der nächsten 1 Tage 8 Stunden und 15 Minuten damit die Bestellung morgen verschickt wird.
  • CT-15091
  • 9050
  • 5060569862018
Envie de cheveux plus doux ? Suivez ce traitement Le traitement advanced split end... mehr
Produktinformationen "ghd Rehab - Advanced Split End Therapy"

Envie de cheveux plus doux ? Suivez ce traitement

Le traitement advanced split end therapy de la marque ghd est un traitement dédié spécialement pour nourrir des cheveux abimés et redonner de la brillance et la douceur jusqu’à 10 shampoings. Idéal pour soyez les cheveux et les pointes endommagés, il permet de renforcer les fibres capillaires pour des cheveux plus nourris que jamais.

Conçu par les experts de la marque good hair day afin d’apporter les meilleurs aux consommateurs en utilisant Méthosulfate de Behentrimonium qui permet de laisser les cheveux brillant et doux tout en préservant un volume parfait des cheveux aussi avec l’utilisation de l’amodiméthicone qui permet de préserver les cheveux en très bon état et de rendre les cheveux plus souples.

Advanced split end therapy est l’un des meilleurs soins cheveux qui rende les cheveux plus brillant avec la technique thermoprotectrice qui permet de protéger les cheveux contre la chaleur et lisser les cheveux pour redonner le style magnifique d’un professionnel, donc si vous avez envie d’un look parfait et brillant, ce traitement est destiné pour vous.

Quels sont les bienfaits de ce traitement ?

- Permet de nourrir les cheveux.
- Redonne la brillance et la douceur aux cheveux.
- Répare les cheveux cassés et endommagés.
- Conçu pour tous les types de cheveux.
- Conçu par la technique thermoprotectrice qui permet de protéger les cheveux contre la chaleur.
- Résultat qui durent jusqu’à shampoing.

Comment peut-on appliquer le traitement ?

- Avant d’utiliser le traitement, lavez bien vos cheveux et séchez-les avec une serviette.
- Puis déposez une petite quantité de traitement environ de 10 ml sur votre main ensuite appliquer soigneusement sur les longueurs et les pointes abimées.
- Après une bonne application du traitement sur vos cheveux, séchez complètement vos cheveux à l’aide du sèche-cheveux à une température minimale.

Ingrédients :

Eau (Aqua), Alcool cétéarylique, Méthosulfate de Behentrimonium, Amodiméthicone, Extrait de fruit d'Euterpe Oleracea, Extrait de Hypnea Musciformis, Extrait de Gellidiela Acerosa, Sargassum Filipendula Extract, Butylene Glycol, Laureth-9, Trideceth-12, Dimethyl Urea, Glycerin, Bixa Orellana Seed Extract, C13-C14 Isoparaffin, Myrciaria Dubia Fruit Extract, C11-15 Pareth-7, Triglycéride caprylique/caprique, PEG-75 Lanoline, Sorbitol, Hydroxyéthylcellulose, Acide citrique, Amyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Cinnamate, Benzyl Salicylate, Citronellol, Eugenol, Geraniol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Linalool, Alpha Isomethyl Ionone, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Chlorphenesin, Fragrance (Parfum).

Conseils de C-Total :      

- Evitez de stocker le produit dans un endroit réchauffé ou garde la chaleur.
- Contrôler la chaleur de l’appareil de coiffure.
- Pour un résultat optimal, utiliser le sèche-cheveux ghd air.

A propos de la marque :

Considérer comme une révolutionnaire du domaine de la coiffure, la société good hair day est aujourd’hui l’une des meilleurs marques qui produisent des sèches cheveux destinés aux hommes et aux femmes, des fers a bouclés et aussi des brosses chaussantes afin de donner aux cheveux des clients une brillance et douceur remarquable.

Good hair day est une icône de la coiffure, a travers ses experts qui ont pour but principale de concevoir des produit digne de la société afin de satisfaire leurs clients exigent et de redonner de la confiance aux stylistes, Ghd est considéré comme une source d’inspiration des coiffeurs. 

Marque: GHD
Type de cheveux: Alle Haartypen, Beschädigtes Haar
Effet: Protection contre la chaleur, Prévention des pointes fourchues
Type de produit: Leave-in Conditioner
Couleur de l'emballage: Doré
Weiterführende Links zu "ghd Rehab - Advanced Split End Therapy"

Ronney Professional Spiegel Line 196 Miroir de poche
CHF 14.00 *
Zuletzt angesehen

Abonnez-vous à la Newsletter de C-TOTAL maintenant et profitez de remises spéciales !

Inscrivez-vous dès maintenant !

Ne ratez rien en vous inscrivant à la newsletter de C-TOTAL !
  • Profitez des dernières offres
  • Lancement de nouveaux produits exclusifs
  • Découvrez notre revue de beauté et bien plus encore